Good Morning

I guess my problem so far in meeting the right man for this British Spitfire is that they were ordinary men who didn’t value a woman like me who has vision, passion and fire to help them achieve their dreams and goals.

My mother was a pistol and I am a spitfire.  They were wonderful planes.

Slept better then the last two nights, but still can’t breathe. I hope that in Hawaii, I will finally be able to see a real doctor that can bring me relief.

Got some boxes yesterday and started to pack.  Got my Christmas stuff put away.

Hope everyone has a great day.  Going to start the day with a little AC/DC.

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Have a great day. Going to feel like Spring around here. Love to go fast and race on a nice day like today.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a comment