Greetings from Hawaii

Today is sorting hat Saturday on one of my Harry Potter facebook groups so I am posting a picture of my House Slytherin.  Yes, I was sorted into slytherin.

It has been a good birthday and I am resting a little before getting ready for dinner.  Going to have steak tonight.

I don’t like the results in Kansas.  I will not vote for Cruz.  Will stay home and give it to Sanders if there is not a Republican I can vote for.  Some may ask why I will not vote for Cruz.

One he is a Christian Conservative who I feel does not represent Pagan Witches like me.  Christians have told me I should be killed because their Bible says Witches are evil and should not live.  Then add the nutter Glenn Beck endorsed him, and you have someone who this Pagan can not vote for.  Not all Conservatives are Christian………..

My Democrat friend in KS will be disappointed as she loves Clinton.  Sanders won Kansas.  I wonder if Sanders will be the next President if Cruz is nominated.  How many non Christians are offended with Cruz and pushing his Catholic/Christian faith down our throats?

Yes Cruz won the Christian vote in the Bible belt.  Will he win the non Christian vote in states that are not in the Bible Belt like Texas, OK, and KS?  Yes, he won Maine, but will states like CA or Hawaii go for Cruz?

Leave a comment