Here Comes The Sun

Need one of my happy songs this morning.  Didn’t sleep last night as I can’t breathe.  I wish I could find a good doctor.  Maybe in Hawaii?  I hope so, as I think I need a breathing machine that will help clear out the sinus and help me breathe easier.    I think I got about 2 hours last night.

Need to go to the store and get some boxes to start sorting what I am going to take to Hawaii and what goes to the give away pile.  Want to finish putting my Christmas decorations away.

I know that I will continue on my journey of healing and moving forward into my future.  I have to believe that it is not to late to make a difference for good in the world.  Maybe someday the world will see the true me and just how much I desire to be of part of moving the world into the 21st century.

 

Leave a Reply

