Tony Blair Interview

http://edition.cnn.com/videos/tv/2016/02/22/tony-blair-on-rise-of-islamic-terror-lead-intv.cnn

Very good Interview.

I am posting their pictures because I admired them so much.    I ask myself what would they tell us if we could have a conversation with them for one hour on how they think we should move forward in this fight against terrorism?

Being strong Tories, I believe they would tackle the problem with every ounce of courage and energy they have.  They would roll up their sleeves and begin to do what needed to be done to WIN.  That is the difference between Brits and Americans.  Americans don’t seem to have the courage and strength to stand up and do the right thing because it is the honorable thing to do.  We Brits have that strength of character running through our blood…  We are not the ENGLISH BULLDOG FOR NOTHING.

We are living in very important times.

 

Leave a comment