Change

 

They moved Carla and no one knows where she is.  I hope she is alright and I wish her the best.  Maybe this is selfish but I don’t want to end up like Carla and that is why I started my journal and the journey to a healthy me.  Have come a long way since I began the road to overcome the PTSD..  Still working through things but I do see the light at the end of the tunnel.

We all have areas in our lives that we need to deal with.  For some it is anger.  For others it is guilt.  Somehow we have to find a way to embrace the truth and accept what is.  Now I can start to rebuilt with what remains.  I still have to go to CA and work out my feelings there like I did in MA… CA was not always a happy place for me.

I think we all have a beast inside of us.  I know people called me a bad seed.. I don’t know why people are so afraid of people like me.  Yes, the Bible doesn’t like Witches and to them I am evil…    Maybe I didn’t pray the right way, but I never really felt he cared about me or heard my prayers.  For years I prayed and prayed and was ignored and the suffering continued.  Yes, I have a lot of anger inside of me that I need to work through…

Leave a Reply

