Things are going to be Changing

I don’t know if it is because I am a witch but I feel that things are changing and things are not going to stay the same.  Wonder if other witches are feeling the change in the air?

I am ready for the change and moving forward, as I have been in a rut for years and getting out of the rut is the best thing for me in the long run.  Have come so far since I started therapy that day in AZ and am slowly working my way through.  There is a new day dawning.  Worked hard to heal so I welcome the future with open arms and go with the flow where ever this new life leads me.  Might not be explaining it very well as I am still sorting out my feelings.

Leave a Reply

