The Right Man Is Out There

I am like the Phoenix and that is why I wear a Phoenix as it watches over me and protects me.  The Phoenix is strong and is reborn from the ashes.  It is one of my magical animals that watch over me.

When I picture the right man in my mind, I think of someone who is not afraid to talk politics with a girl/woman.  Most men are afraid of a woman in power over them.  I don’t know if the United States is ready to elect a Woman President to be honest with you.  I don’t like Sanders or anyone who had entered the race so far that has a chance to win.  Anyway, back to the qualities I would like to find in a man.

Communication is so important and if I am not allowed to talk about a topic that is very important to me and that I am passionate about, then that is part of me that I have to allow to be buried.  I can’t bury who I am inside anymore, just to please other people.

Leave a Reply

