I MUST SPEAK OUT ABOUT THIS!

Another morning of therapy to work out my anger toward the American Government.  Remember fellows, CAUSE AND EFFECT.

I posted Al Gore’s picture because I am angry at him to, because he didn’t care enough about this country to run, so if he a SON OF THE AMERICAN REVOLUTION doesn’t care enough to FIGHT, then why should this DAUGHTER OF THE AMERICAN REVOLUTION CARE ABOUT THE UNITED STATES ANYMORE?

THIS NATION IS FIGHTING FOR IT’S VERY SURVIVAL AND HE REFUSES TO PICK UP THE TORCH AND RUN FOR PRESIDENT.

We have DONALD TRUMP who is using FEAR TO WIN.  HE REMINDS ME OF HITLER.  I know the Christian Right who support him will think I am crazy, but I grew up watching the Eternal Jew and was told that was the truth and his video of the snake reminds me of that and made me flashback to that.  I used to be a REPUBLICAN FOR MANY YEARS.  MY FAMILY WERE LINCOLN REPUBLICANS.  My heart breaks to think that DONALD TRUMP COULD BE THE REPUBLICAN THAT AMERICANS ARE ASKED TO VOTE FOR?

I WILL NOT VOTE FOR DONALD TRUMP.  I WILL NOT VOTE BUT WILL STAY HOME.  DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT I AM NOT THE ONLY PERSON WHO FEELS THIS WAY?

The Hey Jude is for me as this song tends to make me feel that one must not give up all hope.  I will take my sad song and make it better.  Hope everyone has a great weekend.

 

 

Leave a Reply

