Quote I want to save

“We need to realize that our path to transformation is through our mistakes. We’re meant to make mistakes, recognize them, and move on to become unlimited.” Yehuda Berg

The retrograde is over and so we can continue to move forward and allow the new to enter our lives.  I think I have been productive in continuing to deal with the past that needs to be dealt with, in order to move forward and embrace the next chapter in my life.

We all make mistakes and I am moving closer to forgiveness.  Not for him or his family, but for myself.  I am a good woman and will make the right man a wonderful wife who will be a good helpmate.

Someone who will see the true me and love me as I am and not who he thinks I am.  Maybe someday this person will realize that he was wrong to not give me a chance to prove I am telling the truth.  I have always told the truth, because that is all I had.

 

Leave a Reply

