Indigo Child

Took a test to see if I was an Indigo and I got most of them checked.  It is nice to know the truth about me and why there has been so much misunderstanding of who I really am.

Some of us were born to help bring in the New Age.

Didn’t sleep very well last night as I can breathe my sinus’s are all stuffed up.  Hope that I can sleep better tonight.  I would love to be able to sleep through the whole night with at least five hours straight.

All my life I have been different then others.  Now that I understand who I am and not the label that was put on me as a child.  We should not label children because those labels do not serve the child in the long run and you have shut the future to them.  Once that black cloud of labels and lies are over you, it is next to impossible to remove that black cloud so that they can fulfill their destiny in life.

 

Leave a Reply

