I hope people can understand me

The quote comes from facebook this morning and it explains my feelings for the Kennedy’s and the United States Government.  During the Mercury Retrograde we work on sorting out the old feelings holding us back.  On the final phase now of therapy and healing.

I chose the picture along side the quote because it represents that I was born both a Daughter of the American Revolution/Mayflower and a Daughter of the British Empire/Tory ancestor who fought for King George III.  My English line is full of people who served the British Crown.   The two leaders who I loved with my whole heart and soul are in that picture.  Now the reality is that I love only one Government and that is the British.

I don’t know why Americans have such a hard time understanding the CAUSE and EFFECT PRINCIPLE.  I tried and tried for years to clear up any misunderstandings between the Kennedy’s and me and all I got was silence.  Without communication there can be no relationship.  So those who held Political Power over me didn’t want a relationship with their Subject.   Ted/Joe held power over me as Ruler.  I the Subject have no recourse to overcome their BLACKBALL OF ME AND THEIR LIES ABOUT ME.  The KENNEDY’S AND THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT HOLD ALL THE POWER OVER ME.  I AM AT THEIR MERCY AND MUST CONTINUE TO SUFFER IN SILENCE ALL THESE YEARS OF THE INJUSTICE OF ME BEING DENIED ANY WORK IN THE POLITICAL FIELD.

I RESPECT AND LIKE THE WHITE NATIONALISTS BECAUSE WE BOTH HAVE COURAGE TO SHARE OUR THOUGHTS AND THE TRUTH WITH EACH OTHER.  WE COMMUNICATED SO WE HAD A REAL FRIENDSHIP/RELATIONSHIP.  I RESPECT THEM FOR THEIR COURAGE AND HOPE THEY RESPECT ME FOR MINE.  ONE CAN RESPECT SOMEONE WHO YOU FIGHT IF THEY HAVE THE COURAGE TO TELL YOU WHY THEY FIGHT YOU AND THEIR TRUTH.  IF THEY TREAT YOU WITH FAIRNESS AND HONESTY, ONE EVEN RESPECT YOUR ENEMY.

Because Joe and Bobby refused to face me and tell me to my face why they treated me the horrid way they did, I CAN NOT RESPECT THE KENNEDY’S AND THEREFORE THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT WHICH THEY HOLD SO MUCH POWER IN.  REMEMBER THE KENNEDY’S ARE THE RULER AND I AM THE SUBJECT.  THEY HOLD ALL THE POWER OVER ME AND I HAVE NO RIGHTS.

SO BECAUSE THERE IS NO RESPECT BECAUSE I THINK THE KENNEDY’S/AMERICAN GOVERNMENT ARE COWARDS I NO LONGER CAN LOVE THEM.  WITHOUT LOVE I HAVE NO COUNTRY.  IN MY HEART I MUST DO AS THE KENNEDY’S AND GOVERNMENT WANT AND THAT IS GO INTO EXILE AND JUST LEAVE AND HAVE NO INPUT INTO WHAT HAPPENS IN AMERICAN LIFE.  I HAVE NO RIGHTS AND AM NOT EVEN CONSIDERED A HUMAN BEING, AS IF THE KENNEDY’S/AMERICAN GOVERNMENT DID THINK I HAD VALUE AS A PERSON THEY WOULD HAVE FACED ME IN BOSTON AND TALKED TO ME.  THEY DIDN’T DO THAT SO MY LOVE DIED FOR THEM.

SO NOW I WALK AWAY…..

It is to late now, as THE AMERICANS ARE NOT WORTHY ENOUGH TO RECEIVE MY HELP OR KNOWLEDGE ON ANY POLITICAL ISSUE.  I WILL SHARE MY THOUGHTS WITH THOSE WHO ARE WORTHY TO HEAR THEM AND HAVE A CONVERSATION WITH.  JOE WAS REALLY STUPID AND SO IS BOBBY BECAUSE ALL I WANTED WAS A POLITICAL CONVERSATION AND HOPEFULLY JOB.  I WOULD HAVE HELPED JOE SUCCEED, BUT NO HE HAS TO BE A HORRID LITTLE BOY WHO CAN’T EVEN FACE A GIRL.  DOES HE KNOW THAT I HAVE A BETTER POLITICAL MIND THEN HIM AND THE PEOPLE OF MASSACHUSETTS WOULD VOTE FOR ME OVER HIM SOMEDAY?  WAS IT BECAUSE HE SUPPORTS THE IRA AND HE COULD TAKE REVENEGE ON A FATHERLESS UNPROTECTED HALF BRITISH GIRL/TORY?

WHEN SOMEONE WON’T FACE YOU TO TELL YOU THEIR REASONS YOU CAN’T HAVE PEACE OF MIND.

THAT IS WHY WHEN IT COMES TO WHITE NATIONALISTS AND THE KENNEDY’S I NOW WASH MY HANDS AND THINK WHATEVER THE WHITE NATIONALISTS WANT TO DO TO YOU IS FAIR.  YOU DESERVE WHAT IS COMING DOWN THE PIKE.

I AM NOT A WHITE NATIONALISTS AS I STILL HAVE 1% JEWISH BLOOD IN ME AND SO THAT ONE DROP MAKES ME A JEW.  YET, WE LOOK EACH OTHER IN THE EYES AND TELL EACH OTHER THE TRUTH AND WHY WE FIGHT EACH OTHER.  I RESPECT THEM AND CONSIDERED THEM REAL FRIENDS UNLIKE YOU JOE AND BOBBY AND THE REST OF YOUR FAMILY.

THE TRUTH ALWAYS COMES OUT.

I DON’T CARE ANYMORE ABOUT YOU OR YOUR GOVERNMENT JOE AND BOBBY.  YES, YOU HOLD ALL THE POWER OVER ME AND I HAVE NO RIGHTS AS A HUMAN BEING IN YOUR EYES.  YOU CAN SAY YOU ARE DEVOUT CATHOLICS AND HOW GREAT YOU ARE AND HOW COMPASSIONATE TO OTHERS IN NEED YOU ARE, BUT THAT IS BULLSHIT.  IT IS A LIE.  I KNOW THE TRUTH OF JUST HOW HEARTLESS AND DISHONEST YOU ARE.  YOU DON’T PLAY FAIR.  BUT THAT OK AS CHRISTIANS AND I DON’T GET ALONG AS YOUR CHURCH LIKES TO BURN WITCHES AND INDIGO CHILDREN LIKE ME.  YES, I AM AN INDIGO CHILD WHO THE WORLD DOES NOT UNDERSTAND.  I WAS BORN WITH SPECIAL GIFTS OF KNOWING THINGS.  i KNEW I HAD A BROTHER WITHOUT BEING TOLD AND WAS PUNISHED BY MY PARENTS AND THE WORLD WAS TOLD I WAS A LIAR AND NOT TO BELIEVE ME.  THEN YEARS LATER A MAN COMES INTO OUR LIVES WHO IS INTRODUCED AS MY BROTHER.  DON’T EVER LIE ABOUT YOUR CHILDREN TO PROTECT YOUR IMAGE.

INDIGO CHILDREN AND OTHER SPECIAL CHILDREN LIKE CRYSTAL AND RAINBOW CHILDREN HAVE IT EASIER TODAY THEN WHEN I WAS A CHILD, AS THEY JUST LUMPED AS A CRAZY.  INSTEAD OF HELPING ME DEVELOP MY GIFTS FOR THE GREATER GOOD OF THE COMMUNITY, I WAS PUNISHED AND LABELED A CRAZY GIRL WHO LIES.  ANY FUTURE WAS TAKEN AWAY FROM ME BECAUSE OF THOSE LIES TOLD ABOUT ME.

I WANT THE TRUTH TO COME OUT AND THE BLACKBALL REMOVED.  i AM STILL YOUNG ENOUGH HAVE SOME KIND OF CAREER IN THIS LIFE WHERE I CAN USE MY GOOD POLITICAL MIND FOR THE GREATER GOOD OF THE WORLD.

I think the UK is a better place for me as they are more open to us Indigo’s and other special children with rare gifts.

I am not crazy and maybe someday the lies will be removed so that black cloud is no longer hanging over me ruining my life.

So yes, it is the UNION JACK THAT I FLY AND HOLD DEAR TO MY HEART.

So it is goodbye to the Kennedy’s/United States Government in my heart.  I wash my hands.  They don’t want to talk to me, then I hold no place for them in my heart.  It is called CAUSE AND EFFECT.

I AM NORMAL AS THAT IS HOW A NORMAL PERSON ACTS.

Leave a Reply

