Americans never understand me

Why is it that Americans can not understand CAUSE and EFFECT.  WHEN THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE POLITICAL POWER OVER YOU ABUSE THAT TRUST, YOU NO LONGER CAN TRUST THAT GOVERNMENT POWER OVER YOU.  When the KENNEDY’S REFUSED TO FACE ME IN BOSTON AND TELL ME TO MY FACE WHY THEY HATE ME SO MUCH AND WHY THEY BLACKBALLED ME FROM POLITICAL LIFE, AMERICA DIED FOR ME IN MY HEART.  THE KENNEDY’S REPRESENTED THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT TO ME.  THEY TOLD ME TO FUCK OFF SO I AM DOING WHAT THEY WANTED.

WILL THAT TRUST EVER BE RESTORED?  NO, BECAUSE THE KENNEDY’S HAD ALL THIS TIME TO DO THE RIGHT THING, AND REFUSED.  OTHER AMERICANS REMAINED SILENT AND ALLOWED THEM TO ABUSE THEIR POWER OVER ME.  SO THEY ARE JUST AS GUILTY.  AGAIN THE CAUSE AND EFFECT.

IN MY HEART MY COUNTRY IS THE UNITED KINGDOM.  I knew at 14 it was better to have a British passport then America because of what happen to my father.  IT WAS THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT WHO SAVED HIS LIFE AND NOT THE AMERICAN.  SO PLEASE DON’T TELL ME THAT THE BEST PASSPORT TO HAVE IS THE AMERICAN.  I KNOW DIFFERENT.

I AM HONEST AND WHEN YOU ASK ME A QUESTION I AM GOING TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH.  IF YOU CAN’T TAKE THE TRUTH THEN DON’T ASK ME THE QUESTION.

I am almost 58 years old so if I have no country in my heart, it is ok.  that is just the way the cookie crumbles.  PEOPLE DON’T UNDERSTAND BECAUSE IT DIDN’T HAPPEN TO THEM.  IT IS PERSONAL FOR ME BECAUSE I AM THE ONE IT HAPPEN TO.  IT DIDN’T HAPPEN TO THEM SO IT ISN’T PERSONAL AND THEY STILL THINK THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT IS THE BEST GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD.  I KNOW DIFFERENT THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT IS THE BEST GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD BECAUSE IT SAVED MY DAD’S LIFE……  THAT IS MY TRUTH.  SO I HONOR THE UNION JACK AND NOT THE STARS AND STRIPES.

SORRY IF YOU DON’T LIKE IT.

Now we have bad blood Joe and Bobby.  Thanks for being who you are as now that I have gotten you out of my system I can move forward into the future.  I can fall into the arms of a real man who sees me as I really am and loves me as I will love him.  You were not worthy of me.  You are COWARDS.  AT LEAST THE WHITE NATIONALISTS AND I CAN LOOK EACH OTHER IN THE FACE AND TELL THE TRUTH TO EACH OTHER.

I RESPECT THE WHITE NATIONALISTS MORE THEN YOU.  DAVID DUKE IS MORE QUALIFIED TO BE PRESIDENT THEN EITHER OF YOU KENNEDY BOYS.  YOU ARE BOYS AND NOT MEN.  IF YOU WERE MEN YOU WOULD HAVE FACED ME IN BOSTON WHEN YOU HAD A CHANCE TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT. NOW IT IS TO LATE. HAVE A NICE LIFE.

DURING THIS MERCURY RETROGRADE I HAVE COME TO TERMS AND I AM NOT AS ANGRY AS I USED TO BE.  I CAN MOVE FORWARD NOW.

I JUST WISH PEOPLE WOULD UNDERSTAND CAUSE AND EFFECT.  AND ACCEPT IN MY HEART MY LOVE IS GONE FOR THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT BECAUSE OF WHAT THE KENNEDY’S DID TO ME.  IT IS NOT COMING BACK BECAUSE THEY REPRESENTED THE GOVERNMENT TO ME AND WHEN THEY ABUSED THAT POWER AND LIED ABOUT ME AND TO ME, AND ALL THE OTHER CRIMES COMMITTED BY THEM THAT CAUSED THE EFFECT OF NOT BEING ABLE TO TRUST ANYONE THAT HELD POWER IN THAT SAME GOVERNMENT; THAT GOVERNMENT BETRAYED ME.  THE KENNEDY’S STILL HAVE A LOT OF POWER IN THAT GOVERNMENT.  SO YES CAUSE AND EFFECT.

I DON’T HATE THE GOVERNMENT OR ANYONE.  I AM JUST GOING TO GO TO EXILE AND LIVE MY LIFE OUT UNTIL I DIE.  FIND HAPPINESS IN MY FAMILY. HOPE THAT SOMEDAY I CAN GO TO ENGLAND AND SCOTLAND.

Leave a Reply

