Friday Afternoon

Loved the quotes so am posting them here.

I have really come a long way in my healing.  I am not angry so much anymore at the Kennedy’s, but am glad they didn’t see the truth about me.  Because now someone who does see the truth and understands me is going to come into my life and we will ride off into the sunset together into the future.  I know how to love a man, so I know how to make him happy.

I was loyal and could have done a lot worst then just curse them at the family graves.  Now I will be loyal to my future whoever that person is..  At least now I am open and have released myself so that I am free to move forward into the future with the right man.

I am going to move to Hawaii and will hopefully meet someone nice there.

Leave a Reply

