Tuesday Night

Been thinking about the Putin video I watched earlier.  I do agree that we all need to work together if we have any hope of defeating them.  I hope that the UK will work toward that goal.  They were able to work together in WWII and I hope Russia and the UK will do it in 2016 to defeat Isis. Isis worries me.

I grew up in CA and I remember my friend Tonya was Russian and she was taught to be proud of her heritage as I was taught to be proud of my heritage.  Many White Russians who supported and were Russian Monarchists fled to the United States and California.  They were good people.  There was respect between the two communities.

 

 

Leave a Reply

