This helps put things in perspective for me

http://www.theguardian.com/environment/2015/dec/29/everyone-mucks-in-rochdale-prepares-next-deluge-flooding?CMP=fb_gu

In America one only tends to hear the bad about them, so this article counter effects the negative.  They are stepping in and helping the people and that story needs to be told, so that people can hear all sides before forming judgment.

This harsh judgment that America has for people has to STOP!  I will be writing some more about this topic on another post,as I am working through my anger.

There is a lot going on in the world, and I think back to the Queen’s message and it really inspired me to not give up hope that I can be the light in the darkness that I have always tried to be.  I had lost my faith, but I do think she is right that love is the answer.  LOVE IS ALWAYS THE ANSWER.

These men who came out and helped so LOVE BACK…

Leave a Reply

