My heart is broken for the little boy

http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/630199/Christmas-ruined-boy-opens-wooden-block-not-PS4

536786_363584270366738_1476011705_n

I know how hard it is to forgive and let the anger move you forward into a new direction, but I am finding it really is the best path to take.  You did nothing wrong.  I am sorry that someone takes joy out of your tears.  I wish I could take it away from you and another child will never have to know the pain.  I can’t do that, anymore then someone could do it for me.

I hope you will be ok.

 

Leave a Reply

