Got the Turkey

27931_513692578650869_1436442028_n

http://www.housebeautiful.co.uk/expert-advice/christmas-lunch-how-long-to-cook-your-turkey/

I love this picture because it reminds me of Kobe, who is gone now.  He was such a wonderful dog who we shared many happy hours together.

Had wanted to do a traditional Beef and Yorkshire pudding, but the price of beef is very high and a small turkey was in the budget.  I might be far away from family in Hawaii, but I will make a nice Christmas dinner for those of us here who want to share Christmas with others and not alone.

I am posting this article because I want a copy of the recipes and I don’t have a printer so I can find them on my blog when I start cooking.

 

Leave a Reply

