Am Almost Done Working Through The Emotions From The Trip To Boston

47659_198954076895980_441990323_n

Love this Picture.

In life there is a concept known as cause and effect.  Things happen to you, and you need to be allowed to sort out the feelings and find healthy ways of getting them out and not holding them in.  I started this blog in AZ for healing and I am almost finished. I was willing to take that first step and do the hard work needed and I think 2016 will be the year that I will bear the fruit of all that hard work.

Am watching Victoria and Albert, as I can’t sleep because of a sinus infection.  I always related to HRH Queen Victoria, as one of my treasures passed on to me from my English Grandmum is very old History book about Queen Victoria that she brought over from Manchester, England.  Books tend to be my treasure.

I am sorry I don’t want to hurt anyone.  I just can’t hold in my emotional feelings anymore and need to get them out in a healthy way, which is what I am doing.  There is only 20 people that read this blog, so there is no danger of anyone finding my blog and a miracle happens.  A nice guy that likes me and wants to help this lady in distress, lol.

17 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    I was telling my friend Carla that this is my happy song. I can be blue and I listen to this song, and it brings a smile to my face, so I think that is why I am not a person who has ever really suffered depression. I smile a lot.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

  4. 4
    chrisy58 Says:

  5. 5
    chrisy58 Says:

  6. 6
    chrisy58 Says:

  7. 7
    chrisy58 Says:

  8. 8
    chrisy58 Says:

  9. 9
    chrisy58 Says:

  10. 10
    chrisy58 Says:

  11. 11
    chrisy58 Says:

  12. 12
    chrisy58 Says:

  13. 13
    chrisy58 Says:

  14. 14
    chrisy58 Says:

  15. 15
    chrisy58 Says:

    Loved this movie as a kid. I think I wore out the record.

    Reallly am happy the Spice girls have new music out.

  16. 16
    chrisy58 Says:

    To the Kennedy’s.

  17. 17
    chrisy58 Says:

    It is daylight, so I am going to take Benji out in a bit.

    I am strong and I will be ok. Life goes one.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

