I am getting stronger with each passing day.

12239597_1001333723259522_8795123383002213705_n

I will overcome the struggles and the blackball and will continue to be passionate about my Politics.  It may only be a blog but who knows what will happen.

It is all part of stages, first the denial, which ended Halloween when the Kennedy’s decided not to face me when I went back to Boston to face my past and them.  It is ok, it is on them and they are the ones who have to live with their cowardly behavior and their stupidity.  Because they refused to do the fair and honorable thing with me, and removing the Political Blackball they placed on me with all their lies, making it so that I was denied my life purpose in serving in Government, they now have to deal with me getting my feelings and emotions out on my blog.  They don’t have to worry as maybe 20 people read it, so it won’t change anything and Ethel won’t make her son face me and talk things out like adults.  No, she would rather continue to circle the wagons and protect the Kennedy image.  Can understand that, as my mother hated them for what Ted and Joe did to me.  Bobby for refusing to have the moral courage to talk to me and defend me with his brother and making sure the truth came out that I have a good Political mind and would be an asset to anyone who had Political power.

What do I want from the Kennedy’s?  Well, I want them to face me and we sort out this mess that Joe II caused by his incompetent behavior when he was Congressman from MA.  They can’t hide the truth forever. The truth always comes out, and so someday the world will know what the Kennedy’s did and they too may know what it is like to be Politically blackballed and not being able to fulfill your destiny of serving in Government.

For me, I think maybe the best thing would be for us to find a way to move me to England and I can finally go home as I don’t ever think I will respect or trust the United States Government again in my life?  At this point, I wouldn’t talk to them unless someone from the British Government is present.  So Washington does have a problem, because of the Kennedy’s.

AT SOME POINT THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT WILL HAVE TO BE CALLED IN FOR THEIR TO EVER BE A SOLUTION BETWEEN US. BECAUSE OF MY LACK OF TRUST, RESPECT, AND THE AMERICANS INCOMPETENT BEHAVIOR, I WILL NOT TALK UNLESS SOMEONE FROM THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT IS THERE TO VERIFY WHAT THE KENNEDY’S ARE TELLING NOW IS THE TRUTH AND NOT ANOTHER LIE.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

