Just felt like posting this song.

Just found out that Obama has the same old bloodline I have.  I knew his mother was from KS, so I guess it is possible.  He is related to Robert E Lee, the CBS News show said, and is related to Bush.

It doesn’t surprise me because I was always told that we are all related back to Charlemagne.  The show also talked about Hilary Clinton having that same bloodline.

Because of what the Kennedy’s Ted, Joe, and Bobby Jr did to me, and if it wasn’t for them, he would not be President and it would be Clinton, I  can never trust him.  The friend of my enemy is my enemy.  Why would he go against the powerful family who made a big political blunder as far as I am concern, and talk to me and stand up for me and defend me?  He had his chance over the last couple of years to do that as we were staying in the same neighborhood in Kailua, Hawaii.  No, Obama is a Kennedy pawn.

Now Clinton is different.  Have had no contact with her and since she grew up a Republican, she wouldn’t be so mean and cruel to me as the Kennedy’s.  They stabbed her in the back and kept her from winning in 08.  So she is the enemy of my enemy which could mean I have a friend who is willing to at least talk to me and give me a chance to defend myself.

These people that share my noble bloodline need to ask themselves, HOW WOULD THEY FEEL WALKING IN MY SHOES AND BEING TREATED THE WAY TED, JOE, AND BOBBY JR TREATED ME?  TO HAVE THE PEOPLE WHO HOLD POLITICAL POWER OVER YOU LIE TO YOU, AND CHEAT AND STEAL FROM YOU.  THEY ACCUSE YOU OF LYING WHEN THEY ARE THE LIARS.  I HAVE MORE MORAL COURAGE IN MY LITTLE TOE THEN THE KENNEDY’S HAVE IN THEIR WHOLE FAMILY LINE.

I admit I was an idiot for being fooled by President Kennedy who was the first President I remember as a child.  I fell in love and really thought he was a good President who cared about the people of this country and was honest and noble.  WRONG.  IT WAS ALL A BIG LIE.  IT IS OK, BUT AT LEAST I KNOW I CAN EVER TRUST OR HAVE ANY DEALING WITH THEM.  THEY DON’T DESERVE TO HOLD ANY POLITICAL POWER IN THE WORLD AS THEY MAKE POLITICAL BLUNDERS AND DON’T HAVE THE COURAGE TO FACE THAT MISTAKE AND TALK TO THE PERSON WHO THEY SHOULD HAVE SPOKEN TO AND GIVEN A CHANCE TO DEFEND HERSELF FROM ALL THE LIES BEING TOLD ABOUT HER.

Lies are told about me all the time and a lot of us who come from this noble old bloodline.  At least I tried to give the Americans a chance to make things right, but no one seems to have the courage to talk to me and defend me, so that I can see justice.

All my life my dream was to be active in Politics.  I have a good Political mind.  Yet, because of the Kennedy and their LIES, THEY HAVE MADE SURE I WAS BLACKBALLED FOR LIFE.  YES, I AM ANGRY, BECAUSE THE ONE THING I EVER WAS GOOD AT AND WAS PASSIONATE ABOUT WAS STOLEN FROM ME BECAUSE OF THE POLITICAL BLUNDER OF JOE KENNEDY THE II AND HIS FAMILY WHO STILL COVERS HIS EVIL DEED AND REFUSES TO MAKE HIM FACE ME AND TELL ME TO MY FACE THE TRUTH.  I AM A GIRL AND HE IS 6 OLDER THEN ME, AND YET, I WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER CONGRESSMAN THEN HE WAS.  AT LEAST WHEN SOMEONE ASKED ME FOR HELP I WOULD NOT SCREAM AT THEM WITHOUT ASKING ONE QUESTION, THAT IT WASN’T THEIR PROBLEM.  STUPID IDIOT.  SORRY BUT JOE HAD THE NERVE TO TELL ME ONCE IN FRONT OF SHEILA THAT I WAS PRETTY ENOUGH ON THE OUTSIDE BUT DIDN’T HAVE WHAT IT TOOK ON THE INSIDE.  HE WAS SAYING HE THOUGHT I WAS STUPID.  TELL WHO WAS THE STUPID ONE, BECAUSE I HAVE A GOOD MIND, MUCH LIKE CHURCHILL, WHO IS ALSO A CONSERVATIVE LIKE ME.  AT HEART I AM A BRITISH MONARCHIST KNOW IN THE UK I WOULD HAVE HELPED THE CONSERVATIVE PARTY IN THE UK BE THE BEST THEY CAN BE AND HELP DAVID CAMERON, WHO I TRUST AND RESPECT, BE THE BEST PRIME MINISTER HE COULD BE.

I was born here so I could have brought that same goal to American Government as I dreamed of doing in the UK Government.  Yet, the Kennedy’s make sure that I was BLACKBALLED and continue to protect their idiot, Joe Kennedy II.  Americans in the American Government make it quite clear that they will continue to cover up the Kennedy’s Political blunder and allow someone to be BLACKBALLED FROM WORKING IN THE POLITICAL REALM AND WHO WOULD HAVE DONE SO MUCH TO HELP THE WORLD.  NO I WAS DENIED MY ONE DREAM IN LIFE.  SO I WOULDN’T HELP ANY FRIEND OF THE KENNEDY’S EVEN IF THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES ASKED ME TO.

I AM ANGRY AND TYPING MY FEELINGS OUT SO I CAN GET THEM OUT IN A HEALTHY WAY ON MY ONLINE JOURNAL THAT I STARTED WHEN IN THERAPY IN AZ.

YES, I CURSED THE KENNEDY LINE.  THEY HAD A CHANCE TO FACE ME THIS HALLOWEEN IN BOSTON AND DIDN’T SO THEY ARE GOING TO KNOW WHAT IT FEELS LIKE TO BE TREATED THE WAY THEY TREATED ME AND HAD ME BLACKBALLED FROM THE ONLY THING I EVER DREAMED OF IN LIFE.  POLITICS IS IN MY BLOOD AND ALWAYS HAS BEEN.  SOME OF US ARE BORN TO SERVE IN GOVERNMENT.  I WAS ONE OF THOSE AND BECAUSE OF SOME IDIOT BOY I HAVE BEEN MADE A POLITICAL PRISONER.  I FEEL LIKE ONE, WHEN YOUR OWN GOVERNMENT LIES ABOUT YOU AND REFUSES TO GIVE YOU A CHANCE TO EXPLAIN YOURSELF BEFORE JUDGING SOMEONE AS STUPID AND MENTALLY ILL AND STUPID.

I GAVE THE KENNEDY’S MANY YEARS.  I DID WHAT I NEEDED TO DO IN THERAPY AND FACED THEM.  SO NOW THE FRUITS OF THEIR FAILURE TO HANDLE THIS FAIRLY, MEANS THAT IT IS TO LATE FOR THEM.  THEY WILL NOW KNOW HOW IT FEELS TO BE BLACKBALLED FROM THE POLITICAL WORLD.  DO THE KENNEDY’S REALLY HAVE THE POWER THEY USED TO HAVE?.  I DON’T THINK SO.  I THINK PEOPLE SEE MY GENERATION OF KENNEDY’S FOR WHAT THEY REALLY ARE.  COWARDS, IDIOTS, AND LIARS, AND CHEATS.

THE WAY I GOT MY ANGER OUT WITH THE WHITE NATIONALISTS HERE IS GOING TO BE WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO THE KENNEDY’S.  THEY HAD THE CHANCE TO TALK TO ME AND KEEP THINGS CIVIL AND FRIENDLY BETWEEN US.  TO LATE.  THEY MADE IT VERY CLEAR TO ME THAT I AM DEAD TO THEM AND NOTHING, SO NOW THEY WILL BE DEAD TO ME AND NOTHING.  I WILL DO ALL IN MY POWER TO MAKE SURE ANOTHER KENNEDY WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES EVER AGAIN.  THEY ARE TO STUPID AND COWARDLY TO HOLD POLITICAL POWER IN ANY PART OF THE WORLD.

 

This is for you Joe and Bobby Kennedy.  You don’t know me and never have.  You think you know me and everything about me, but you don’t because you only listen to what other said or wrote about me.  it didn’t matter to you that they were lies.  No, my old friend, you are dead to me and it is to late for you to say you are sorry.  I cursed you family line because of your treatment of me.  Now you will know what it is like to be denied your Political dreams too.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

