The New Moon

11951770_10153706495508394_1085237437293674855_n

It is Saturday night.  Hope everyone is having a good weekend.  Went to Hope to support their Hope days and watch the parade.  They have a BBQ and a classic car show.  It was a nice day.  Glad to be home and now watching Oregon being defeated.  My nephew went to Oregon State.

I have made a lot of progress since I started therapy in Phoenix and working through the steps I learned.  I am going to be in Boston next month to put flowers on the family graves there and to make peace with my past.  I want to love Boston and New England again.

Leave a Reply

