Releasing more toxic feelings

11855616_927719257266626_4187800525021018054_n

I read an article today that made me think of my own father and him ordering me to kill my child or else.  It wasn’t good enough that I was wanting to have my child and give them up for adoption.  To save a family name one must do what is told and not feel or release your true feelings.  It isn’t healthy to hold on to feelings, so I release them now.

I will be in Boston before you know it to put flowers on my dad’s grave.  I want to resolve all my feelings for him, before I go to Boston and come to peace with my past.

I want to love Boston again.  When my dad was alive it was my safe place.

This is to my dad.

Leave a Reply

