Was able to let go of more toxic feelings

Wicca

I have this picture on my desk top.

My goal is to have released all the toxic in my life by Halloween, so that when I put flowers on the family graves in Lynn, I am finally at peace with everything, and can move forward in life.  Almost home again.  Haven’t been back in MA since 90.  I know it has changed since then.

Am looking forward to the Witches Ball and being back in Salem again.  I have missed the Phoenix Pagan Community, so I am looking forward with connecting to the Boston Pagan Community.  It will be a fun night, and I know a way will be provided to pay for it.  LOL.

Have PT in the morning.

Sweet dreams.

Leave a Reply

