Monday, Monday

10606549_408549615965701_8936607591812563793_n

Looks like everyone wants to be in Boston this Halloween night.  The Hotel where the Witches Ball is full, so am looking into Lynn, which is close to the family graves.  I know the area, so it looks like Lynn may be my base while there.  That is one great thing about Wicca,  in that I have learned to go with the flow more.  I can be happy anywhere.

Tried on the costume last night, and I think it will be sexy.

I just hope there will still be tickets for the Ball.  It is exciting that Boston is going to be a happening place on Samhain.

I think we found a place to stay.

Leave a Reply

