Goodnight

11887922_665611440207744_8693723353436562132_n

I am tired as I have done a lot today and have a lot to do tomorrow too.  Have PT in the morning.  I think it has been good for me.

There is so much going on in the world.  I wish I could say I have confidence in the United States Government, but we all know that because of my past experience, I don’t.  Have been thinking of what would restore that trust.  So far no answer.

I don’t think they read the Bills they pass or the treaties that they want to push the United States into.  This treaty with Iran is a terrible thing.  We have a President and those in his Party who say if one disagrees with the treaty, that they are a traitor.  That doesn’t surprise me as he is the same President who has said that anyone who disagrees with his political views is a RACIST towards BLACKS.  To him, and others in his Party, only BLACK LIVES MATTER.  All RACES DESERVE LIFE, NOT JUST BLACKS.

ALL RELIGIONS SHOULD BE RESPECTED AND NOT JUST MUSLIM, AS OBAMA SEEMS TO FEEL.

I oppose him and this treaty because I have a logical mind, and am not brain dead.

This treaty is a bad thing not only for America but the world.

Iran wants to bomb us and we have a President who calls anyone who disagrees with that, a traitor.

Yet, will we have a real candidate to vote from?  Doesn’t look like it, does it, as it is the same ole, same ole.

I don’t have much hope for the future, as I believe Iran will nuke us at some future date.  They know Obama and the United States is WEAK and is giving them the TOOLS they need to build and deliver a bomb that can hit the United States.

Leave a Reply

