I am healing and slowly getting the emotional toxin out of my system.

11241621_899138376792167_2522905986577403304_n

The toxic poison is JPK II.  I am strong and this half Brit/American is going to do what I have to do and not protect that Irish American boy anymore.  I have tried to do this face to face, but since he refuses to tell me to my face what he says and writes behind my back, I have to release the toxic pain of how he treated me and just accept he was never smart enough to be in the United States Government.

He is just an Yankee who bullies the South.  Joe is a bully.  I am not afraid.  I want to get well.  I have suffered a lot in this life and he turned his back on a human being who came to him for help, because his father and uncle were my heroes.  I fight White Nationalism because of them.  Yet, I see now that I was mistaken and a Southern Girl can EVER DEPEND ON A YANKEE FROM THE NORTH TO HELP HER WHEN SHE IS IN A JAM.  THAT IS WHY I LIKE SOUTHERN MEN.  I AM PROUD TO BE A SOUTHERN GIRL.

I hope Joe understands the concept of it is political and not personal.  I have something important that needs to be said.  Have always been a Political Girl so what I have to say is POLITICAL.  HE MADE A BIG POLITICAL BLOOPER WHEN HE REFUSED TO TALK TO ME FACE TO FACE LIKE A REAL MAN WOULD DO.  I will know when Joe becomes a MAN, because when that day comes  he will be able to face the truth and correct his mistake, and my luck in life changes for the good.  Everyone wants good things in life.  I am no different because I am Wicca.

POLITICS IS EVERYTHING TO ME IN LIFE.  I THOUGHT HIM BEING A CONGRESSMAN, THAT I COULD HAVE AN INTELLIGENT POLITICAL CONVERSATION ABOUT SOUTHERN ISSUES.  BOY, WAS THIS SOUTHERN GIRL WRONG.  NEVER TRUST AN YANKEE.  THEY SAY THE RIGHT WORDS BUT LACK THE MORAL BACKBONE OF SOUTHERN MEN WHO KNOW HOW TO TREAT A LADY.

Sorry if people are offended by the flag that some of my Southern ancestors fought for.  Like many Daughters of the American Revolution our bloodline goes back to having family who fought on both the North and South.  I embrace my Southern/British side over my Yankee/American side, because of Joe Kennedy II.

This journal is a continuation of my treatment for PTSD that I started in AZ.  I have tried to get Mr. Kennedy to do this face to face, but he is coward, so I have to release my feelings through my online healing journal, which only I will see.

I realize today that it isn’t Bobby Kennedy’s fault that his son Joe II is coward and refuses to face a girl he treated badly and make things right with.  I always thought his dad was someone who admired courage in children and would have talked to me about the Christian Right in this nation.  My hero was killed when Joe was 15 so it was TED who was the father in his life.

If I can remember that and focus my thinking on that concept that if he hadn’t been killed his son would have grown into a great man who would achieved so much Politically.  I believed in him.  I was wrong.  I accept that.  Joe isn’t worthy of me.  I accept that and will do what I must to heal and fulfill my destiny I was born for.

I would like to be in a place where I can feel good about my child hood hero Bobby Kennedy again.

In therapy they like us to end our healing journal entry with a good thought so I think that was it.

My eye hurts so hopefully the eye drops will start to work.

Someday I will meet my forever love and I am so thankful it is not Joe.  I don’t know who he is, but I know when I am fully healed, he will enter my life.

I just don’t want to be so angry and hate Joe anymore.  Yes, he did wrong, but we can both do the right thing from this day forward.  I once again reach out my hand of peace that we can talk our personal issues that need to be dealt with in private.  Thank you.

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:


    Great song

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

  4. 4
    chrisy58 Says:

    Last one, as I need to put more eye drops in my eyes.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

