Everything happens for a reason

gothic-08

I wonder sometimes if I am ever destined for a little good luck.  One of those people born that if they didn’t have bad luck they wouldn’t have any luck at all, lol.

The doctor told me that the sinus infection that I have been trying to get rid of since Feb is chronic and doesn’t want to go away.  I am on number 6 now.  Saw the show on frontline last night and it is a growing problem.

Jeff cursed me when I left him and would not return to him.  So he will be celebrating to think that his JESUS struck me dead with an infection inside my body that doesn’t seem to want to go away.  He and his God can kill me but it doesn’t change anything.  What is it going to change?

I don’t have to be a Christian.  It is ok for me to embrace my Wiccan side and the natural Witch I was born to be.  I don’t want to serve and love and honor an God of anger and cursing people to death and hell.

Leave a Reply

