How Can States and Non-State Actors Respond to Authoritarian Resurgence?

I found this article this morning, and am posting it with this article. Is this true?

http://www.jewsnews.co.il/2015/05/28/obama-ordered-cia-to-train-isis-jihadists-declassified-documents/

This above action is an example of why I have no respect or trust for Obama, even if he is a Punahou Graduate. How can one respect a LEADER who seems to have a problem telling the truth?  Punahou must be so proud of their graduate, who funded Isis.  He denies he is a Muslim, but his actions speak more loudly to me.  I denied I was a WITCH for many years, so maybe he denies he was born a MUSLIM?  I don’t care what a person’s religion is, but I do demand honesty and honor in LEADERS I am willing to follow.

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    http://www.punahou.edu/

    This is an excellent school.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

