I have a date tonight

11407175_10153386522831100_6827533061484757781_n

I just got a phone call regarding an ad I put on Witchvox about my Wicca Book Club I am trying to start here, so I can have fellowship with other Pagans.  I got a call from someone so we are going to meet later for pizza and beer.  It will be so nice to talk to someone about my faith and not have them judge me harshly for being a witch.

He is from New York and is here for awhile about a job.  He seems like an interesting person.    I look forward to meeting him.

Looking forward to going to Ohio to visit my friend and while there we will make arrangements for the Boston trip this Fall.  I need to go back home to Boston and put flowers on the family grave, before moving to Hawaii.

Leave a Reply

