speaking out against Racism

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3134125/I-don-t-know-dressed-Queen-Elsa-isn-t-black-Three-year-old-Aboriginal-girl-left-tears-racially-abused-day-family-wearing-favourite-Frozen-costume.html?ito=social-facebook

Today I posted on a Progressive site, that I found the term cracker to refer to White People as Racist.  That one must speak out against all Racism.  I try to live by what I preach.  Found this news story on facebook and am posting it here.

To me being cruel to a child is more terrible then being cruel to an adult.  What happen in this world that children became fair targets in war?

I am always tried to speak up for the children in this country and with the internet one reaches the whole world now.  Children need a voice and we have a right to be heard.

One of my goals has always been to find a way to bring healing, and to find a way to move forward united in working to put into power a government that works and is for all people.  That the people actually have a say.  I am not going to stop trying to get the voice of the children out to the world.

STOP CHILD ABUSE.  STOP WITH THE RACIST COMMENTS FROM BOTH SIDES.

Thank you

Leave a Reply

