I want one.

kera-dreadnought-darling-vardo-fortune-cookie-scott-haydon-2.jpg.650x0_q70_crop-smart

kera-dreadnought-darling-vardo-fortune-cookie-scott-haydon-1.jpg.662x0_q70_crop-scale

Benji and I don’t need a big place.  I love this place.

I finalized my plans for 4th of July with friends.  It will be a fun weekend.

They caught the young  man who they believe committed the murders in SC.  21 years old.  So young and sad to see someone who would let hate fill his heart.  From the pictures they have posted, he does not seem like a very happy person.  The truth will come out in time, at least I hope so.

Though many times the truth never comes out, as people don’t have the desire to know the truth.

I was actually able to sleep in my bed for 3 hours last night.  I hope it is the beginning of my sinus problems getting better.

Still in a Stevie Nicks mood.

hope all have a great day

Leave a Reply

