Downloaded Firefox

532114_288625804584350_1330871898_n

I can now upload pictures to share on my Journal so it isn’t just words.  I will slowly work through the kinks that need to be worked out.

My question is for other Wiccans.  Did you ever feel like you need more power behind your action in order to effect the desired change?  Am trying to let go and move forward and no longer dwell on the pain, hurt or anger I feel inside.

It isn’t like praying to Jesus.  I was feeling discouraged that I didn’t have the power I need to bring me to the place in my Spiritual Wiccan Path I want to be at.

Building that cone of power is something I still need to work on.  I think I have come a long way and able to put the power and energy needed to bring the needed change in my life for the better.  Then I realize that I still have a long way to go.

It is times like this I wish I lived closer to other Wiccans and Pagans, as I miss having fellowship in person with others who share our wonderful faith, that Wicca is.

I wonder if witches will ever really be accepted or will there always be those who want to hunt them down, with the desire to kill them in the name of their God?

Leave a Reply

