I am not so sure about the new doctor either, but will give her a chance

313975_362940853776139_1704205723_n

They took x rays, so hopefully they can tell why I am in such pain in my neck and shoulder.  Plan to go to the climate change meeting tomorrow in the morning.  It is important that I network with others in this town who feel like I do .  The climate has changed so much in the southern plains.

For the first time, when asked my religion I said Wiccan.  To finally accept who I am and not try to fit in some kind of Christian mold has been the first step in my leaving the past really behind.  Step by step I am working through the darkness and getting the poison at of my system.  Out goes the toxic and lies and in comes healing and truth.

Leave a Reply

