Back Online

406015_335589816554615_476553811_n

I will be able to start writing on my online journal again. Life is getting better for me all the time since I left the Christian Right and White Nationalists. I am healing. I have a future. I hope if you who are still trapped there read my blog, that you also will leave and embrace a better life and future.

I am Wicca. I buried my Bible because it is Wicca that is more healing to my soul. If the Christian Jesus hears your prayers great. He never heard my prayers for help and salvation. The Green Man loves me and protects. I worship the Horned God.

Love and blessing to all

Love this song. Still waiting for my Mate, who can accept this witch and not want to dam me to hell for being a witch,lol.

Leave a Reply

