Been taken again

image

Taken over the Christmas Holiday. This is my grand nephew John. He is such a sweet baby.

Am in Denver waiting for the flight back to KS. Long wait. It has been a real cluster the last couple of days.

Found out today that the person I let house sit because she needed a place to stay, and I like to trust and help people sold my sofa and spent the money on herself. I don’t know what I am going to find when I get home.

Just because people use and steal from me, doesn’t mean I forget they are human beings. How we treat others comes back to us 3 fold. There will not be any trust or help in the future.

Once I have health insurance again I plan to continue on with the therapy I started in AZ. I worked through anger and now I am going to have to deal with standing up for myself against those who prove by their actions they do not treat me with the same kindness, honesty, and true friendship.

2015 is coming soon and this person will not have my help and support, that she would have had, if she hadn’t taken advantage of my big loving heart.

It is what it is.

8 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    I won’t throw her out on the street when it is so cold outside, but she needs to find a new place by the 1st.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    Need some hard rock

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

  4. 4
    chrisy58 Says:

  5. 5
    chrisy58 Says:

  6. 6
    chrisy58 Says:

    Now guns and roses

  7. 7
    chrisy58 Says:

  8. 8

    Hey Chrisy. I am a writer doing research about the Vinlanders in Minnesota. I’m wondering if you might be able to help me learn more about them. My email is czurowski@citypages.com.
    Thanks,
    Cory


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

