Back from MN

522384_422767044449655_1628788682_n

I am getting in the mood for Samhain.

Love this time of year.

I am very happy with the progress I have made the past year. Finally came to peace with people I needed to. Now I am moving into the new year and will continue to make progress and come to terms with others, like my dad. I am working through the process started in AZ.

If someone can’t see or value me as a person or wants a real friendship of both of us being a true friend to each other, then I accept it was not a true friendship and just an illusion on my part, as one sided friendship is not real friendship.

Thank you to those false friends, as now I can embrace the true people who want me in their lives.

Hope everyone has a great day.

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    I know that if I stay on the right path for me, that I will have a good tomorrow. I am not allowing anyone to mistreat me anymore. I am learning to love and respect myself.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    The Gypsy in me is getting ready to move again. I am ready to move to a bigger city then 300. I need more excitement then Tescott.

    I love adventure and excitement, lol.

  3. 3
    Tina Says:

    Samhain– are you Wiccan?


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

