Going to MN tomorrow

Watching the movie now on tv as I pack for tomorrow. I know that I am in a much better place now, as I cleaned out the toxic people. It is sad that some people get jealous of your success. Yes, I lost 55 pounds this Summer.

We had our first DAR meeting for the year. In my chapter there were 4 of us who lost a combined weight of 200 pounds. We are striving to become the healthy chapter, lol.

Found out that the local Salina SAR chapter disbanded, which I think is sad, as I was hoping to work a joint project. Not giving up as I think it is important.

Went to a funeral today.

Ginny wants me to drive her to a clinic in MN and I said I would. Hope she finds out why she is feeling ill.

Happy Fall.

Most likely will miss my Scottish Games this year,but Ginny is more important to me.

Leave a Reply

