Just relaxing

264286_288294224617508_1374158697_n

One great thing about life is that everything in the end works out as it should. I believe my plan B will be a better plan for me in the end. I know in my heart that I should be talking to someone in the SAR as I am DAR. There is nothing wrong with picking someone who would understand the truth about me and not being afraid to embrace a little adventure. Lol. Someone who understands duty first, duty second, and duty third.

I am not stupid or vindictive so if plan A ever wants to talk to me and have a real conversation with the purpose of the wrong being made right, and we join forces as friends to fight White Nationalists, I will listen with an open mind. I have said before I am not seeking to bring dishonor! I do want help, so I am going to plan B. I will still do my duty.

I will be glad when DAR starts in the Fall.

I am working through all my emotions and healing. Just have to keep the positive message in my mind, and not the negative.

Hope everyone is having a great day.

Leave a Reply

