Monday Evening

394709_397846863606208_1367727596_n

Here is a video that I am posting because I think one needs knowledge in order to vote wisely.

At this time in my life I have a very hard time voting for either a Republican or Democrat for very good reason. I gave up on the Republican Party. If my old friend, who I am at least willing to talk to, shows moral courage and turns the wrong into a right for both of us, then I will give it all I have from the heart and campaign and vote for the right Democrat candidate.

Elizabeth Warren, I have never met in person and never had a conversation talking about different topics. If she can prove she is a real leader who leads by example, knows she must earn respect and not just demand it without earning it, and has the courage and honor to stay true to the people and cause, then I could support and maybe believe again.

As always I continue to have an open mind.

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    In the mood for the Beatles.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

    I am glad I choose love and mercy over hate and bitterness.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

