I have stopped eating

481816_302276559880793_804769724_n

I have dealt with the emotions that were triggered this weekend. Writing them down and releasing them, instead of stuffing them down with food. I am making progress, as I am slowly working through the process of what I learned in therapy in AZ.

I am at the stage of my weight loss where I self destruct, because of fear. The bees start buzzing around this flower, and they like me but I don’t like them in a romantic way. To protect myself I gain weight so I am not desirable to men. I broke that pattern and I am working through my feeling and allowing Wicca to change me for the better.

Some emotions that surfaced this weekend are, guilt, feeling ashamed, regret, worry, and feeling misjudged and misunderstood. I am working through them and allowing my life to be changed for the better. Wicca has been very healing for me.

Waiting for the landlord still to come and replace the a/c.

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    I will leave with some Celtic Woman. I want to go to the British Isles very much!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

