Tuesday Night

429218_10151248683750245_1726301017_n

I love this old Irish saying. In a Celtic mood tonight, lol. I see an Irish pub in Salina and I hope when my friend Cheryl comes for a visit we can check it out. Hope they have true Irish spirits and ale. They serve food too so I want to see if it reminds me of home. Next summer I would like to visit Boston and put flowers on my dad’s grave.

I am coming to really like and value free speech tv.

Of course I like listening to the music channels more, lol.

Please send healing thoughts to my friend Cheryl. Thank you.

Have a great evening everyone.

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Love this song. My friends who take the time to get to know me, know I am always there for them in any situation. I expect to be treated the same way. Part of my treatment is to do some honest soul searching.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

    Was thinking of him yesterday, so this one is for you.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

