Heard from a voice in the past this weekend

391660_305199982926932_3603173_n

Heard from a guy I hadn’t heard from since Winter and he took me out to lunch today. The other one I had a night with Saturday, had to cancel, so we will do a rain check.

I think more bees are starting to be attracted to this flower, lol. In the past, this is when I get nervous and self destruct my weight loss. This time I think it is different, as I am dealing with the emotions, instead of eating because of my emotional wounds. I am healing for the first time in my life, as finally I am now free of all forms of abuse.

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    I really like this song. I sometimes feel invisible and that no ones sees or even cares about my message of standing up for truth and justice, honor and the moral imperatives we were taught as youth in the 60’s.

    I know a lot of people didn’t like the message of our generation, but I did. What is wrong with seeking peace and love over war and hate?

    I know in my heart I must keep the belief that fate will make things right.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    This song is to my Goddess Morrigan. I follow the old Celtic paths. I want to be able to find this video again, so posting it.

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

    Lady of the lake.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

