Monday

m

This is my MacDonald (Clan Donald ) badge. Looking forward to the Celtic Games this year, as I always do.

I am working on believing in miracles and fate making things right. We all have a destiny we are born to, and because of that, fate plays some part, don’t you think?

I am healing and each day make progress. Today as Benji and I were taking our walk we were being attacked by Mosquitos, lol and had to cut the walk short. I was thinking I don’t remember having as many mosquitos in Boston as here, lol. Though I haven’t been home since 1990.

I am watching Merlin. Good movie.

Going to take Benji for a short walk.

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Saw a Bad Company concert on tv last night. I have always liked them. So am playing them today, lol.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

