Monday Night

563108_10151519586650912_809646975_n

Just thinking about British Politics tonight. Always have been a Political girl. In some ways I value and understand both systems of Governments, though I prefer Scottish/English Politics over American.

Having Boston roots, and Celtic blood running through my veins, I have an interest in Irish Politics too and have my Irish flag hanging in my living room.

Will Scotland vote to separate?

Anyway just thinking about that and what the future will be if the yes vote wins.

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Just want to wish sweet dreams to my special someone I haven’t met yet. I know he is out there and as I continue to loose weight, he will appear. Lol


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

