Full Moon Tonight

599091_497238546963132_1163628479_n

Not doing any ritual tonight. Am thinking about Summer Solstice. I am thinking of what service I can offer the earth. I do have a political mind and could help the KS Green Party like I did the AZ Green Party. This election I am free from Catholic guilt.

The Smokey River Festival is this weekend. Also have a DAR meeting tomorrow. Going to meet my friend at the festival.

I really like free speech tv. Quality programming.

I have really come a long way. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Good things are coming my way.

Leave a Reply

