life is good

46105_496645083721436_1598965433_n

I love this picture as this is how I feel about the Union Jack. I loved the American flag too, though now it is the Betsy Ross flag that I love and honor as the American flag.

I am on the journey to see what happen to me that made me feel all hope is lost.

In AZ I learned so much that I am applying and still working through. I have accepted that Joe was never really my friend. It is okay, as I want real friends and not fakes who only pretend to be my friend because they want me to do something.

I want to learn kick boxing and get my emotions and anger out. I am not a girl who allows herself to cry. I ate. now I am working out and I think it is helping to heal body, mind, and spirit. I just miss my workout friend, as Tara went back to Ohio. i am keeping with the program.

i heard about the latest shooting.

I still think getting my British Passport, that I have wanted, since I was 14 is my number one goal and plan. I can’t help that I love my British side better then my American.

I am trying to like my American side, but how can I respect people who won’t talk to me?

As I continue to heal and loose the weight once and for all, then maybe I will make new friends. hopefully a man who understands and sees my heart of gold.

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Saw the movie again the other night on tv. It had been a long time since I had seen it. Good movie.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    I just want honesty in a relationship. Accepting each other as we are and not thinking we can change the other person.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

