I am going to be a great aunt

217173_472673106096860_570857503_n

I was very happy to hear the news. They are having a boy in Oct.

Did my morning walk and some light exercise. My muscle in my shoulder blade hurts a little today so will work through it and exercise anyway today.

I posted a post on Facebook today that I am thinking about. Do I think America can be saved? Do I think there is a future for me in America? Do Americans even care?

I see 2 options now.

1. Continuing on my plan I have had since 14 of renouncing my American citizenship and finally getting my British passport.

2. Marrying an American man I can respect and staying and fighting along side of him to save this nation and fight against the evil and hate.

I know that as I continue to heal and get healthy in my body,mind, and spirit that more then those 2 options could start to pop up. Wicca has been a very good and powerful tool in my life.

Leave a Reply

