Getting ready to take a nature walk

28770_417901674929922_1309550905_n

I finally hung my large Union Jack in my living room. Am thinking of different options, now that I am on the final stage of treatment as I now work on the body as well as mind and spirit. One of them is to continue to work to move to the UK and renounce my American citizenship and obtain my British passport.

Another option is that an American who I can respect decides to fall in love with me. I am trying to love my American side more. How do I respect people who refuse to admit to you they were wrong? Who don’t have the courage to face you and tell you to your face why they hate you?

Need to go now?

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Just doing my exercise to Beatles music and decided to take a break.

    Everything happens for a reason. Wicca has and is such a healing force in my life. It was nice on our nature walk today. I walk further without resting everyday.

    I tried. A little yoga today which I enjoyed.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

