Am having a great evening

156267_508533352514154_1140830183_n

Had a nice dinner with neighbors that was a lot of fun. Took a nice nature walk on the trails near by house with the girls. Did my exercises today and ordered that Brazilian butt lift program. In my youth I was the belle of the ball type of girl and I would like to feel it is safe to be thin. Wicca is healing and is really helping me move forward in life with a healthy mind, body, and spirit.

Now I am relaxing and enjoying my alone time. I have been going all day with the girls. I am not dating anyone right now. Just haven’t met the right match for me. I know it will happen when I am ready and I least expect it. I hope he will be smart so he can solve the riddle of my life, lol.

Sweet dreams

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

