It has been a wonderful Beltane

Another day in small town America.  I feel blessed that I am healing.  Spring seems to bring hope once again that their is a good life for me and just leave the past behind and embrace my future with open arms and heart.

I am enjoying Beltane Weekend. Much insight has been given me.

We are playing dress up again on this chilly afternoon. Having a lot of fun with the silk wrap skirts. Had a girls day yesterday getting our nails done. Will miss my Wicca friend when she goes home to Ohio.

Love and blessingsimage

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

    Hope everyone is lucky enough to spend this Beltane Weekend with the one they love.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

